top of page
ADRESS
FILMSCHNEIDEREI
Zwirnerstraße 39
50678 Cologne
Germany
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG | 
PRODUKTION
Gustav Kersting
gustav@filmschneiderei.net
ANSPRECHPARTNER 
TON
Marvin Edler
marvin@filmschneiderei.net
JOBS | PRAKTIKA
marvin@filmschneiderei.net
ANSPRECHPARTNER 
MUSIKVIDEO | EVENT
Nicolas Herwig
nico@filmschneiderei.net
ANSPRECHPARTNERIN
​ILLUSTRATION
Sophie Nassauer
sophie@filmschneiderei.net
ANSPRECHPARTNER 
VFX | ANIMATION
Felix Damm
felix@filmschneiderei.net
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG | 
PRODUKTION
Henner Peda
henner@filmschneiderei.net
ANSPRECHPARTNER 
COLOR GRADING
Ismael Bittaye
ismael@filmschneiderei.net
GENERAL INQUIRIES
info@filmschneiderei.net
0221 570 280 42
FOLLOW US
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • TikTok

Contact

bottom of page